One piece east blue saga

5.33  ·  7,368 ratings  ·  945 reviews
one piece east blue saga

One Piece: East Blue 10-11-12, Vol. 4 by Eiichiro Oda

Fishing for Trouble

Theres something fishy going on in Namis hometown thats led her to turn her back on her family and friends. But her betrayal is all for naught when the unscrupulous captain of the fish-man pirates, Sawtooth Arlong, goes back on his word. When her fellow villagers gear up to challenge a merciless foe who can easily crush them, her only hope for peace is to turn to the very people she has been lying to… the Straw Hat Pirates!

Containing the last volumes of the East Blue saga: 10, 11 and 12 of One Piece!

R to L (Japanese Style)
File Name: one piece east blue
Size: 93557 Kb
Published 27.12.2018

One Piece - East Blue Saga - Power Levels

East Blue Saga Antagonists

Monkey D. Luffy meets Shanks as a young boy living in East Blue. This is where he recruits most of his crew and, ultimately, where the adventure begins. This saga is made up of six story arcs. The saga starts off with a flashback of Gol D. Roger's execution.

What will I be ranking I hear you ask but not really because this is a post and not actually a live conversation. I will be ranking the top ten strongest antagonist, the top ten characters of the saga, top ten worst characters of the saga, and arcs least to greatest. If you want me to rank other things then let me know in the comments. Now please remember that we are looking at the East Blue only. Oh boy this is a filler arc and it shows. The plot is the one Straw hat crew finds a little girl alone at see, once they find her island it is revealed that she is hiding a ancient dragon.

What's up everyone, it's your favorite Saiyan with the will of D here. Today I will be giving you an over simplified version of One Piece. Well I was rewatching the series and the idea just randomly came to me so I said "why not". In order to make this into a series I will be oversimplifying the individual arcs from the anime rather than the whole story at once. A cabin boy finds a rubber boy in a barrel. Rubber boy wants to be king of the sea criminals and starts the Garden Hat Pirates.

Related Articles

As the Straw Hat Pirates prepare to leave East Blue and enter the Grand Line , each of them reminisce about his journey to that point as they reaffirm their dreams. At sea, during a storm, the Straw Hats spot the lighthouse signaling the way to the Grand Line. To celebrate, Sanji takes out a barrel as each of them take their place around it, and declare their vows and dreams. The story of Monkey D. Luffy starting from his childhood of Foosha Village , his friendship with Shanks and the Red Hair Pirates , the incident with Higuma , and the bestowing of the Straw Hat to the new era, until Luffy departure to start his adventure to become the " The Pirate King ". The story of Roronoa Zoro as he is imprisoned on the rd Branch by Helmeppo and Captain Morgan , including the oath he made to his friend and rival , his recruitment by Luffy to the Straw Hat Pirates , and his encounter and defeat by Dracule Mihawk prompting him to renew his oath to his Captain to become the "Greatest Swordsman in the World". The story of Usopp as the prankster of Syrup Village and his friendship with Kaya , much to the chagrin of her butler Klahadore , his encounter with the Straw Hat Pirates , their attempt to stop the takeover by the Black Cat Pirates , and his recruitment to the Straw Hats in his journey to become a "Brave Warrior of the Sea".

5 thoughts on “One Piece: East Blue 10-11-12, Vol. 4 by Eiichiro Oda

  1. The East Blue Saga (“???” ? "Isuto Buru" Hen) is the introductory saga of the series in which countless pirates raise their flags and set off to find One Piece.

  2. One Piece Legendary (East Blue Saga) ~WIP~ | Legendary: A Marvel Deck Building Game | BoardGameGeek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *